Image

VillaSport Hours

Monday - Friday
5:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday - Sunday
7:00am - 9:00pm

Lose To Win

VillaSport's LOSE TO WIN Competition is a 12-week program, offered twice a year, and one of the most motivating and effective ways to achieve weight loss and accomplish new and exciting fitness goals. Competing as individuals and teams, participants weigh in weekly. Through fitness competitions inspiring new ways to be active , a weekly boot camp class, educational workshops, nutritional guidance, and the endless support of our staff and other participants, you will achieve success. Cash prizes and gift cards are awarded to LOSE TO WIN individuals and teams. We conclude by celebrating  everyone's success at the LOSE TO WIN Closing Celebration!

Current Standings

 

Next Program: February 11 - May 8
Informational Meetings: 
Wednesday, February 8 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 11 | 11:00am - 12:00pm

First Weigh-in: Saturday, February 11 or Monday, February 13
Last day to Enroll: Monday, February 27
Final Weigh-in: Saturday, May 6 or Monday, May 8
Closing Celebration: Saturday, May 13 | 10:00am - 11:30am

Weekly Weigh-Ins
Saturdays  8:00am -12:00pm
Mondays  6:00am - 7:00am | 12:00pm - 1:00pm | 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Weekly Boot Camp Classes (included in participation fee)
Saturdays, February 18 - April 22 | 9:00am - 9:30am
(no Boot Camp on 3/11, 3/18, 4/15)

Last Chance Workout
Thursday, May 4 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm

LOSE TO WIN Workshops (included in participation fee)
Understanding Metabolism 
Wednesday, February 22 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Knowing Your Intensity Zones
Saturday, February 25 | 9:30am - 10:00am

Staying Motivated for Change
Saturday, March 4 | 9:30am - 10:00am

Nutrition Strategies for Results
Wednesday, March 22 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Strength Training for Weight Loss
Saturday, April 8 | 9:30am - 10:00am

Interactive Core Stability
Wednesday, April 19 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Physical Challenges
Push-Up Competition - Wednesday, March 1
Individual Indoor Sprint Triathlon - Saturday, March 11
Team Challenge - Saturday, March 18
Fitness Days - Wednesday and Thursday, April 5 - 6
Empire State Building Climb - Wednesday, April 12
Team Gauntlet - Saturday, April 29


For inquiries regarding LOSE TO WIN and other Individual Training Programs, please email the Fitness Director, or call 971-317-2610.

Image
Image
¬© 2017 VillaSport - 13900 SW Meridian Street, Beaverton, OR 97005    971-317-2600  -  Contact Home Office
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy