Image

Lose To Win

VillaSport's LOSE TO WIN Competition is a 12-week program, offered twice a year, and one of the most motivating and effective ways to achieve weight loss and accomplish new and exciting fitness goals. Competing as individuals and teams, participants weigh in weekly. Through fitness competitions inspiring new ways to be active , a weekly boot camp class, educational workshops, nutritional guidance, and the endless support of our staff and other participants, you will achieve success. Cash prizes and gift cards are awarded to LOSE TO WIN individuals and teams. We conclude by celebrating  everyone's success at the LOSE TO WIN Closing Celebration!
 
Next Program: September 10, 2016 - December 5, 2016
Informational Meetings: 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 | 11:00am - 12:00pm

 

First Weigh-in: Saturday, September 10 or Monday, September 12, 2016
Last day to Enroll: Monday, September 26, 2016
Final Weigh-in: Saturday, December 3 or Monday, December 5, 2016
Closing Celebration: Saturday, December 10, 2016 | 10:00am - 11:30am

Weekly Weigh-Ins
Saturdays  8:00am -12:00pm
Mondays  6:00am - 7:00am | 12:00pm - 1:00pm | 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Weekly Boot Camp Classes (included in participation fee)
Saturdays, September 17 - November 26, 2016 | 9:00am - 9:30am
(no Boot Camp 11/5, 11/19)

Last Chance Workout
Thursday, December 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm

LOSE TO WIN Workshops (included in participation fee)
Demystifying Metabolism 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm

 

All About Carbs and Sugar 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 | 9:30am - 10:00am

 

Increase Intensity without the Risk 
Saturday, October 15, 2016 | 9:30am - 10:00am

 

Nutrition: Know your Macros 
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm

 

Holiday Planning for Fitness Success 
Saturday, November 12, 2016 | 9:30am - 10:00am

 

Strength, Power or Endurance - What's the Difference? 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Physical Challenges
Fitness Days - Wednesday and Thursday, September 21-22, 2016
Endurance Row Competition - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Team Challenge - Saturday, October 1, 2016
Sprint Swim Competition - Saturday, October 8, 2016
Bench, Row, Squat Competition - Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Individual Indoor Sprint Triathlon (additional fee) - Saturday, November 5, 2016
Team Gauntlet - Saturday, November 19, 2016

 

For inquiries regarding LOSE TO WIN and other Individual Training Programs, please email the Fitness Director , or call 281-296-3630.
Image
Image
© 2017 VillaSport - 4141 Technology Forest Blvd., The Woodlands, TX   77381    832-585-0822  -  Contact Home Office
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | TX Health Spa Reg. #20090055